Team manager contact info

Updated Tuesday April 24, 2018 by Main Line Softball Assn..

     Team                     Manager              Phone                       email

 

CKC Landscaping      Rob Craven        610-357-0634     rhcraven@gmail.com

Casey's Pourhouse    Ryan Rose       267-738-0064       ryan.a.rose@gmail.com

Cunilio Bulldogs         Jim Cunilio        610-716-0759       jamescunilio@cuniliolaw.com

Drummond                 Andrew Smyth  610-715-5949       atsmyth21@gmail.com

HardLives                  Brian Stephens  610-804-6353       brian.michael.stephens@gmail.com

Ivy Inn                        Joe Greco          610-484-2426       jmfgreco326@gmail.com

Ivy Inn II                     JJ Price              610-609-1043       jj31291@icloud.com

JD McGillicuddy's       Baker DeCamp  305-338-3046      BakerDeCamp@gmail.com

EuroMotorcars           Jeremy Zarou      301-655-9834      jzarou@eurodevon.com

Roaches                     John O'Brien       610-574-0476      jfobrien14@gmail.com

Scorchers                   Dave Long          610-608-9022       Dlong@septa.org

UHS                           Mike Schroller     610-608-6948       michael.schroller@uhsinc.com

McShea's                    Dan Knox           610-745-8822       danknox89@gmail.com

GAP - Narberth            Wes Fullerton     484-557-6069      wesf@quadratec.com

MLMF                         Jeremy Durkin      610-213-9438      jeremy.durkin@tridentmortgage.com

Oakmont Bandits         Patrick McKeever 484-433-4099    pmckeever@kmllawgroup

Harrison Group            Dennis Blanch     610-308-1740    dennis.blanch@gmail.com

The Deadmen              Kevin Nunn         610-639-6008     kevin.c.nunn@gmail.com

 

 




COMMENTS
This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now
×
"body"

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.